top of page

The Selection by Kiera Cass


One of my new favorite books. I'm not going to write a synopsis of the book, I'm not going to break down the book with all the ins and outs. You can read that in other reviews and the author's synopsis. The book was as magical to me as a little book with a vampire named Edward. I was captivated and read it through the night. Sometimes it's nice to escape the real world and be transported into a beautiful world with a new story that hasn't been done over and over.

Kiera has a way of pulling you into her dramatic world and filling your heart with hope.

NOTE TO MOMS - this is a CLEAN young adult series, no cussing (none), no sexual scenes

I give it 5 amazing stars!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page